UTC

From CoinHuntWorldWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

From Mid March until Early November: Universal Time Coordinated (UTC) is 4 hours ahead of Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) and 7 hours ahead of Pacific Daylight Time (PDT). For example: 3:30am in UTC is 11:30pm in EDT and is 8:30pm in PDT.

From Early November until Mid March: Universal Time Coordinated (UTC) is 5 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time (EST) and 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time (PST). For example: 3:30am in UTC is 10:30pm in EST and is 7:30pm in PST.


UTC Timetable
UTC BST EDT EST PDT PST Respawn
12am 1am 8pm 7pm 5pm 4pm Vaults
1am 2am 9pm 8pm 6pm 5pm
2am 3am 10pm 9pm 7pm 6pm
3am 4am 11pm 10pm 8pm 7pm
4am 5am 12am 11pm 9pm 8pm
5am 6am 1am 12am 10pm 9pm
6am 7am 2am 1am 11pm 10pm
7am 8am 3am 2am 12am 11pm
8am 9am 4am 3am 1am 12am
9am 10am 5am 4am 2am 1am
10am 11am 6am 5am 3am 4am
11am 12pm 7am 6am 4am 3am
12pm 1pm 8am 7am 5am 4am Vaults and Keys
1pm 2pm 9am 8am 6am 5am
2pm 3pm 10am 9am 7am 6am
3pm 4pm 11am 10am 8am 7am
4pm 5pm 12pm 11am 9am 8am
5pm 6pm 1pm 12pm 10am 9am
6pm 7pm 2pm 1pm 11am 10am
7pm 8pm 3pm 2pm 12pm 11am
8pm 9pm 4pm 3pm 1pm 12pm
9pm 10pm 5pm 4pm 2pm 1pm
10pm 11pm 6pm 5pm 3pm 2pm
11pm 12am 7pm 6pm 4pm 3pm