White Vault

From CoinHuntWorldWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
White Vault
Vaultwhite.png
How to Open White Key
Value up to $0.01 USD
Respawn Time 0 & 12 UTC, 5am & 5pm PT, 8am & 8pm ET, 6am & 6 pm CST
Where to Find Map

A Coin Hunt World White Vault can be opened with White Keys. After successfully answering a Trivia Question the White Vault will drop up to $0.01 USD worth of Cryptocurrency and a chance for a Resource Box.

Respawn Time

To check how often Vaults and Keys refresh go to Respawn Timers.

Where to find White Vaults

White Vaults are currently only available in El Salvador

Interaction Radius

You need to be within 30 metres of a White Vault in order to interact with it.

Trivia

  • On November 21st, 2021 during a joint Twitch stream by khag and Beatsmebydre, Illusionweaver planted a white vault along their hunting route as a fun prank stating "Hey I get to have a little Sunday fun too right? 😀". As both are USA based players they had no white keys they were unable to open it, but it was both a hilarious and exciting moment for the hunters and their viewers alike to see a white vault for the first time in the USA.
White Vault seen by Khag and Beatsmebydre on their Stream