Yellow Vault Location

From CoinHuntWorldWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Overview of all Coin Hunt World Yellow Vault Locations. There are currently 10 Yellow Vaults in Canada and 100 in the USA.

A Coin Hunt World Yellow Vault is known as a Cubiecrane when they are still in the building phase. The Cubiecrane needs 1 Million resin to turn into a Yellow Vault. The local community has to work together to fill the Cubiecranes. 100 Donations of 10'000 Resin are required to unlock the Vault.

The first Trivia Question at a Yellow Vault is always about the location of the vault. If a player visits the same vault again, it will have a random yellow level trivia question.

Click on the Yellow Vault name in the list below to find out the first question for a specific Coin Hunt World Yellow Vault location.

This list is also kept up to date on Discord.

NEWS: According to Illusionweaver more Cubiecranes will be added to the most active regions in the next batch.

Canada

Slot Region City Type Name Address Website
CAD 4 Alberta Edmonton Yellow Vault West Edmonton Mall 8882 170 St NW https://www.wem.ca/contact
CAD 3 Alberta Calgary Yellow Vault Prince's Island Park 4 St and 1 Ave SW https://www.calgary.ca/csps/parks/locations/downtown-parks/princes-island-park.html
CAD 1 British Columbia Vancouver Yellow Vault Granville Island 1661 Duranleau St https://granvilleisland.com/hours-maps-getting-here
CAD 5 Manitoba Winnipeg Yellow Vault The Forks Market 1 Forks Market Road https://www.theforks.com/about/location-directions
CAD 6 Ontario Ottawa Yellow Vault Peace Tower 111 Wellington St https://www.parl.ca/
CAD 2 Ontario Toronto Yellow Vault St. Lawrence Market 92-95 Front St East http://www.stlawrencemarket.com/
CAD 7 Ontario Mississauga Yellow Vault Celebration Square 300 City Centre Dr https://culture.mississauga.ca/celebration-square
CAD 8 Quebec Quebec City Building... Place Royale 26 Rue Notre-Dame https://www.placeroyale.ca/en/
CAD 9 Quebec Montreal Yellow Vault Montreal City Hall 275 Rue Notre-Dame Est https://montreal.ca/en/places/city-hall
CAD 10 Saskatchewan Regina Yellow Vault Legislative Building 2900 Wascana Dr https://wascana.ca/contact

USA

Slot Region City Type Name Address Website
USA 84 Arizona Mesa Crane Mesa Arts Center 1 E Main St https://www.mesaartscenter.com/
USA 17 Arizona Phoenix Crane Chase Field 401 E. Jefferson St. https://www.mlb.com/dbacks/ballpark/information
USA 40 Arizona Phoenix Crane Desert Botanical Garden 1201 N Galvin Pkwy https://dbg.org/
USA 6 California San Diego Crane Balboa Park 1549 El Prado https://www.balboapark.org/plan/maps-directions -->
USA 7 California San Diego Crane USS Midway Museum 910 North Harbor Drive https://www.midway.org/visit/directions-parking/
USA 75 California San Diego Yellow Vault San Diego Zoo 2920 Zoo Dr https://sandiegozoowildlifealliance.org/
USA 9 California Los Angeles Yellow Vault LACMA 5905 Wilshire Blvd. https://collections.lacma.org/
USA 10 California San Francisco Crane Golden Gate Bridge Highway 101 https://www.goldengate.org/bridge/visiting-the-bridge/
USA 15 California Los Angeles Yellow Vault Staples Center 1005 Chick Hearn Ct, Los Angeles, CA 90015 https://www.lalive.com/visitor-center/parking
USA 18 California Long Beach Crane Aquarium of the Pacific 100 Aquarium Way https://www.aquariumofpacific.org/visit/parking/
USA 50 California San Jose Crane Santana Row 377 Santana Row http://www.santanarow.com/
USA 74 California San Jose Crane Municipal Rose Garden 1649 Naglee Ave https://www.sanjose.org/listings/municipal-rose-garden
USA 51 California Los Angeles Crane Griffith Observatory 2800 E Observatory Rd https://griffithobservatory.org/
USA 53 California San Francisco Crane Golden Gate Park San Francisco https://sfrecpark.org/770/Golden-Gate-Park
USA 80 California Oakland Crane Oakland Zoo 9777 Golf Links Rd https://www.oaklandzoo.org/
USA 54 California Fresno Crane Forestiere Underground Gardens 5021 W Shaw Ave http://www.undergroundgardens.com/
USA 55 California Santa Monica Crane Santa Monica Pier 404 Santa Monica Pier https://www.santamonicapier.org/
USA 62 California Sacramento Crane Sutter's Fort State Historic Park 2701 L St http://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=485
USA 73 California Sacramento Crane California State Capitol 1315 10th St https://capitolmuseum.ca.gov/
USA 21 Colorado Colorado Springs Crane Garden of the Gods 1805 N. 30th St https://www.gardenofgods.com/park-info/park-1/park-rules-and-times
USA 34 Colorado Denver Crane Denver Botanic Gardens 1007 York Street https://www.botanicgardens.org/york-street
USA 45 Colorado Denver Crane Union Station 1701 Wynkoop St https://unionstationindenver.com/
USA 19 Florida Miami Yellow Vault Wynwood Walls 266 NW 26th St https://thewynwoodwalls.com/visit
USA 65 Florida Miami Crane Vizcaya Museum and Gardens 3251 S Miami Ave https://vizcaya.org/
USA 38 Florida Jacksonville Crane Jacksonville Zoo 370 Zoo Pkwy https://www.jacksonvillezoo.org/
USA 43 Florida Jacksonville Crane Town Center 10282 Bistro Dr https://www.simon.com/mall/st-johns-town-center
USA 64 Florida Tampa Bay Crane Curtis Hixon Park 600 N Ashley Dr https://www.visittampabay.com/listings/curtis-hixon-waterfront-park/7676/
USA 77 Florida Tampa Bay Crane Busch Gardens Tampa Bay 10165 McKinley Dr https://buschgardens.com/tampa/
USA 8 Georgia Atlanta Crane Pemberton Place 126 Ivan Allen Blvd NE https://www.atlantadowntown.com/go/pemberton-place
USA 29 Hawaii Oahu/Waikiki Yellow Vault Waikiki Beach Kuhio Beach in Waikiki https://www.gohawaii.com/islands/oahu/regions/honolulu/duke-kahanamoku-statue
USA 30 Hawaii Honolulu Crane Iolani Palace 364 South King Street https://www.iolanipalace.org/visit/location-directions-parking/
USA 5 Illinois Chicago Crane Millennium Park Cloud Gate 201 E. Randolph St https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/dca/supp_info/millennium_park_-planyourvisit.html
USA 13 Illinois Chicago Crane Wrigley Building 401 North Michigan Avenue https://thewrigleybuilding.com/
USA 39 Indiana Indianapolis Crane Monument Circle 1 Monument Circle https://www.downtownindy.org/venue/1363/monument-circle/
USA 72 Indiana Indianapolis Crane Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum 4750 W 16th St https://imsmuseum.org/
USA 82 Kentucky Louisville Crane Louisville Slugger Museum & Factory 800 W Main St https://www.sluggermuseum.com/
USA 57 Louisiana New Orleans Crane Bourbon St Bourbon St https://www.neworleans.com/plan/streets/bourbon-street/
USA 16 Maryland Baltimore Yellow Vault Fort McHenry 2400 East Fort Avenue https://www.nps.gov/fomc/planyourvisit/directions.htm
USA 37 Maryland Baltimore Crane Fell's Point Broadway Square 800 South Broadway https://baltimore.org/neighborhoods/fells-point/
USA 23 Massachusetts Boston Crane Fenway Park 4 Jersey Street https://www.mlb.com/redsox/ballpark
USA 70 Massachusetts Boston Crane Boston Common Visitors Center 139 Tremont St https://www.boston.gov/departments/parks-and-recreation
USA 44 Michigan Detroit Crane Hart Plaza 1 Hart Plaza https://detroitriverfront.org/riverfront/east-riverfront/hart-plaza
USA 67 Michigan Detroit Crane Motown Museum 2648 W Grand Blvd https://www.motownmuseum.org/
USA 32 Minnesota Minneapolis Crane Minneapolis Sculpture Garden 725 Vineland Place https://walkerart.org/visit/
USA 71 Minnesota Minneapolis Crane Minnehaha Falls 4801 S Minnehaha Park Dr https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minnehaha_Park_(Minneapolis)
USA 27 Missouri Kansas City Crane National WWI Museum and Memorial 2 Memorial Drive https://www.theworldwar.org/visit/plan-your-visit/getting-here
USA 60 Missouri Kansas City Crane Nelson Atkins Museum 4525 Oak St https://www.nelson-atkins.org/
USA 81 Missouri St. Louis Crane Gateway Arch Gateway Arch Trail https://www.gatewayarch.com/
USA 52 Montana Billings Crane Yellowstone Art Museum 401 N 27th St https://www.artmuseum.org/
USA 42 Nebraska Omaha Crane Omaha Zoo 3701 S. 10th St https://www.omahazoo.com/
USA 28 Nevada Las Vegas Crane Welcome to Las Vegas Sign 5200 Las Vegas Blvd S https://www.visitlasvegas.com/listing/welcome-to-fabulous-las-vegas-sign/35219/
USA 83 New Mexico Albuquerque Crane Old Town Plaza 200 N Plaza St NW https://www.albuquerqueoldtown.com/
USA 3 New York New York City Crane Empire State Building 20 W 29th St https://www.esbnyc.com/visit/map-and-directions
USA 14 New York New York City Crane Washington Square Park 5 Ave, Waverly Pl, W. 4 St/Macdougal St https://www.nycgovparks.org/parks/washington-square-park
USA 24 New York Brooklyn Crane Brooklyn Pier 1 Water St https://www.brooklynbridgepark.org/places-to-see/pier-1/
USA 58 New York New York City Crane Central Park Central Park https://www.centralparknyc.org/
USA 78 North Carolina Charlotte Crane NASCAR Hall of Fame 400 East M.L.K. Jr Blvd https://www.nascarhall.com/
USA 61 North Carolina Raleigh Crane Pullen Park 520 Ashe Ave https://raleighnc.gov/places/pullen-park
USA 66 North Carolina Greensboro Crane Greensboro Science Center 4301 Lawndale Dr https://www.greensboroscience.org/
USA 11 Ohio Columbus Crane Franklin Park Conservatory 1777 E. Broad St https://www.fpconservatory.org/plan-a-visit/#directions-parking
USA 12 Ohio Columbus Crane Easton Town Center 160 Easton Town Center https://eastontowncenter.com/guest-information/driving-directions
USA 31 Ohio Cleveland Crane Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 1100 Rock and Roll Boulevard https://www.rockhall.com/visit
USA 47 Ohio Cincinnati Crane Carol Ann's Carousel 8 E Mehring Way https://www.cincinnatiparks.com/carousel/
USA 26 Oklahoma Oklahoma City Crane Survivor Tree OKC National Memorial Museum 620 N Harvey Ave https://memorialmuseum.com/museum/getting-here/
USA 63 Oklahoma Oklahoma City Crane National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum 1700 NE 63rd St https://nationalcowboymuseum.org/
USA 33 Oregon Portland Crane Portland Japanese Garden 611 SW Kingston Ave https://japanesegarden.org/parking/
USA 46 Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Crane Phipps Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1 Schenley Drive https://www.phipps.conservatory.org/
USA 48 Pennsylvania Philadelphia Crane Philadelphia Museum of Art 2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy https://www.philamuseum.org/
USA 49 Pennsylvania Philadelphia Yellow Vault Liberty Bell 526 Market St https://www.nps.gov/inde/learn/historyculture/stories-libertybell.htm
USA 69 Tennessee Memphis Crane National Civil Rights Museum 450 Mulberry St https://www.civilrightsmuseum.org/
USA 41 Tennessee Nashville Crane Country Music Hall of Fame 222 Rep. John Lewis Way S https://countrymusichalloffame.org/
USA 4 Texas San Antonio Crane Alamo Plaza 300 Alamo Plaza https://www.thealamo.org/
USA 22 Texas Houston Crane Hermann Park 1700 Hermann Drive https://www.hermannpark.org/visit/hours-and-directions/
USA 25 Texas Dallas Crane Sixth Floor Museum 600 Main St https://www.jfk.org/the-museum/plan-your-visit/
USA 36 Texas Houston Crane Space Center Houston 1601 E NASA Pkwy https://spacecenter.org/
USA 59 Texas Austin Crane Texas State Capitol 1100 Congress Ave https://tspb.texas.gov/prop/tc/tc/capitol.html
USA 79 Texas Austin Crane Barton Springs Municipal Pool 2201 William Barton Dr http://austintexas.gov/page/pools-splash-pads
USA 68 Virginia Virginia Beach Crane Virginia Beach 1503 Atlantic Ave https://www.visitvirginiabeach.com/
USA 1 Washington Seattle Yellow Vault Chihuli Garden and Glass 305 Harrison St https://www.chihulygardenandglass.com/
USA 2 Washington Seattle Crane Pike Place Market 93 Pike St http://pikeplacemarket.org/directions-parking
USA 20 Washington DC Washington Crane Farragut Square 912 17th St NW https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farragut_Square
USA 35 Wisconsin Madison Crane Wisconsin State Capitol 2 E Main St https://capitol100th.wisconsin.gov/
USA 56 Wisconsin Milwaukee Crane Milwaukee Public Market 400 N Water St https://milwaukeepublicmarket.org/
USA 76 Wisconsin Milwaukee Crane Harley-Davidson Museum 400 W Canal St Link to Harley-Davidson Museum

First Finished Yellow Vault

Granville Island, Vancouver BC filled their Cubiecrane first on May 14th 2021. The user Squeamy organized others to make sure they will win the competition and win the Foreman Cubie blueprint for the first finished Yellow Vault worldwide.

First Yellow Vault Question

Unofficial first Yellow Vault question from Toronto.