Yellow Vault Location

From CoinHuntWorldWiki

This page is an overview of all the  Cubiecrane and  Yellow Vault locations in Coin Hunt World! There are currently 10 Yellow Vaults in Canada, 100 in the USA and zero in the UK.

Construction

A Yellow Vault appears as a  Cubiecrane when they are still in the building phase. The Cubiecrane needs 1 Million resin to turn into a  Yellow Vault. The local community has to work together to fill the Cubiecrane's fuel tank with 100 donations of 10,000  Resin.

First Trivia Question

The first Trivia Question at a  Yellow Vault is always about the location of the vault. If a player visits the same vault again, it will have a random yellow level trivia question.

Hint: Click on the Yellow Vault name in the list below to find out the first question for a specific Coin Hunt World Yellow Vault location.

News

According to Illusionweaver, more  Cubiecranes will soon be added to the most active regions, as determined by player density.

Canada

Slot Region City Type Name Address Website
CAD 4 Alberta Edmonton   Yellow Vault West Edmonton Mall 8882 170 St NW https://www.wem.ca/contact
CAD 3 Alberta Calgary   Yellow Vault Prince's Island Park 4 St and 1 Ave SW https://www.calgary.ca/csps/parks/locations/downtown-parks/princes-island-park.html
CAD 1 British Columbia Vancouver   Yellow Vault Granville Island 1661 Duranleau St https://granvilleisland.com/hours-maps-getting-here
CAD 5 Manitoba Winnipeg   Yellow Vault The Forks Market 1 Forks Market Road https://www.theforks.com/about/location-directions
CAD 6 Ontario Ottawa   Yellow Vault Peace Tower 111 Wellington St https://www.parl.ca/
CAD 2 Ontario Toronto   Yellow Vault St. Lawrence Market 92-95 Front St East http://www.stlawrencemarket.com/
CAD 7 Ontario Mississauga   Yellow Vault Celebration Square 300 City Centre Dr https://culture.mississauga.ca/celebration-square
CAD 8 Quebec Quebec City   Yellow Vault Place Royale 2-4 Rue des Pains Bénits https://www.placeroyale.ca/en/
CAD 9 Quebec Montreal   Yellow Vault Montreal City Hall 275 Rue Notre-Dame Est https://montreal.ca/en/places/city-hall
CAD 10 Saskatchewan Regina   Yellow Vault Legislative Building 2900 Wascana Dr https://wascana.ca/contact

USA

Slot Region City Type Name Address Website
USA 84 Arizona Mesa   Cubiecrane Mesa Arts Center 1 E Main St https://www.mesaartscenter.com/
USA 17 Arizona Phoenix   Yellow Vault Chase Field 401 E. Jefferson St. https://www.mlb.com/dbacks/ballpark/information
USA 40 Arizona Phoenix   Cubiecrane Desert Botanical Garden 1201 N Galvin Pkwy https://dbg.org/
USA 7 California San Diego   Yellow Vault USS Midway Museum 910 North Harbor Drive https://www.midway.org/visit/directions-parking/
USA 75 California San Diego   Yellow Vault San Diego Zoo 2920 Zoo Dr https://sandiegozoowildlifealliance.org/
USA 9 California Los Angeles   Yellow Vault LACMA 5905 Wilshire Blvd. https://collections.lacma.org/
USA 10 California San Francisco   Cubiecrane Golden Gate Bridge Highway 101 https://www.goldengate.org/bridge/visiting-the-bridge/
USA 15 California Los Angeles   Yellow Vault Staples Center 1005 Chick Hearn Ct, Los Angeles, CA 90015 https://www.lalive.com/visitor-center/parking
USA 18 California Long Beach   Yellow Vault Aquarium of the Pacific 100 Aquarium Way https://www.aquariumofpacific.org/visit/parking/
USA 50 California San Jose   Yellow Vault Santana Row 377 Santana Row http://www.santanarow.com/
USA 74 California San Jose   Yellow Vault Municipal Rose Garden 1649 Naglee Ave https://www.sanjose.org/listings/municipal-rose-garden
USA 51 California Los Angeles   Yellow Vault Griffith Observatory 2800 E Observatory Rd https://griffithobservatory.org/
USA 53 California San Francisco   Cubiecrane Golden Gate Park San Francisco https://sfrecpark.org/770/Golden-Gate-Park
USA 80 California Oakland   Cubiecrane Oakland Zoo 9777 Golf Links Rd https://www.oaklandzoo.org/
USA 54 California Fresno   Cubiecrane Forestiere Underground Gardens 5021 W Shaw Ave http://www.undergroundgardens.com/
USA 55 California Santa Monica   Yellow Vault Santa Monica Pier 404 Santa Monica Pier https://www.santamonicapier.org/
USA 62 California Sacramento   Cubiecrane Sutter's Fort State Historic Park 2701 L St http://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=485
USA 73 California Sacramento   Cubiecrane California State Capitol 1315 10th St https://capitolmuseum.ca.gov/
USA 21 Colorado Colorado Springs   Cubiecrane Garden of the Gods 1805 N. 30th St https://www.gardenofgods.com/park-info/park-1/park-rules-and-times
USA 34 Colorado Denver   Cubiecrane Denver Botanic Gardens 1007 York Street https://www.botanicgardens.org/york-street
USA 45 Colorado Denver   Yellow Vault Union Station 1701 Wynkoop St https://unionstationindenver.com/
USA 19 Florida Miami   Yellow Vault Wynwood Walls 266 NW 26th St https://thewynwoodwalls.com/visit
USA 65 Florida Miami   Yellow Vault Vizcaya Museum and Gardens 3251 S Miami Ave https://vizcaya.org/
USA 38 Florida Jacksonville   Cubiecrane Jacksonville Zoo 370 Zoo Pkwy https://www.jacksonvillezoo.org/
USA 43 Florida Jacksonville   Cubiecrane Town Center 10282 Bistro Dr https://www.simon.com/mall/st-johns-town-center
USA 64 Florida Tampa Bay   Cubiecrane Curtis Hixon Park 600 N Ashley Dr https://www.visittampabay.com/listings/curtis-hixon-waterfront-park/7676/
USA 77 Florida Tampa Bay   Cubiecrane Busch Gardens Tampa Bay 10165 McKinley Dr https://buschgardens.com/tampa/
USA 8 Georgia Atlanta   Yellow Vault Pemberton Place 126 Ivan Allen Blvd NE https://www.atlantadowntown.com/go/pemberton-place
USA 29 Hawaii Oahu/Waikiki   Yellow Vault Waikiki Beach Kuhio Beach in Waikiki https://www.gohawaii.com/islands/oahu/regions/honolulu/duke-kahanamoku-statue
USA 30 Hawaii Honolulu   Yellow Vault Iolani Palace 364 South King Street https://www.iolanipalace.org/visit/location-directions-parking/
USA 5 Illinois Chicago   Yellow Vault Millennium Park Cloud Gate 201 E. Randolph St https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/dca/supp_info/millennium_park_-planyourvisit.html
USA 13 Illinois Chicago   Cubiecrane Wrigley Building 410 North Michigan Avenue https://thewrigleybuilding.com/
USA 39 Indiana Indianapolis   Yellow Vault Monument Circle 1 Monument Circle https://www.downtownindy.org/venue/1363/monument-circle/
USA 72 Indiana Indianapolis   Cubiecrane Indianapolis Motor Speedway Museum 4750 W 16th St https://imsmuseum.org/
USA 82 Kentucky Louisville   Cubiecrane Louisville Slugger Museum & Factory 800 W Main St https://www.sluggermuseum.com/
USA 57 Louisiana New Orleans   Cubiecrane Bourbon St Bourbon St https://www.neworleans.com/plan/streets/bourbon-street/
USA 16 Maryland Baltimore   Yellow Vault Fort McHenry 2400 East Fort Avenue https://www.nps.gov/fomc/planyourvisit/directions.htm
USA 37 Maryland Baltimore   Yellow Vault Fell's Point Broadway Square 800 South Broadway https://baltimore.org/neighborhoods/fells-point/
USA 23 Massachusetts Boston   Cubiecrane Fenway Park 4 Jersey Street https://www.mlb.com/redsox/ballpark
USA 70 Massachusetts Boston   Cubiecrane Boston Common Visitors Center 139 Tremont St https://www.boston.gov/departments/parks-and-recreation
USA 44 Michigan Detroit   Yellow Vault Hart Plaza 1 Hart Plaza https://detroitriverfront.org/riverfront/east-riverfront/hart-plaza
USA 67 Michigan Detroit   Yellow Vault Motown Museum 2648 W Grand Blvd https://www.motownmuseum.org/
USA 32 Minnesota Minneapolis   Yellow Vault Minneapolis Sculpture Garden 725 Vineland Place https://walkerart.org/visit/
USA 71 Minnesota Minneapolis   Cubiecrane Minnehaha Falls 4801 S Minnehaha Park Dr https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minnehaha_Park_(Minneapolis)
USA 27 Missouri Kansas City   Yellow Vault National WWI Museum and Memorial 2 Memorial Drive https://www.theworldwar.org/visit/plan-your-visit/getting-here
USA 60 Missouri Kansas City   Yellow Vault Nelson Atkins Museum 4525 Oak St https://www.nelson-atkins.org/
USA 81 Missouri St. Louis   Cubiecrane Gateway Arch Gateway Arch Trail https://www.gatewayarch.com/
USA 52 Montana Billings   Cubiecrane Yellowstone Art Museum 401 N 27th St https://www.artmuseum.org/
USA 42 Nebraska Omaha   Cubiecrane Omaha Zoo 3701 S. 10th St https://www.omahazoo.com/
USA 28 Nevada Las Vegas   Yellow Vault Welcome to Las Vegas Sign 5200 Las Vegas Blvd S https://www.visitlasvegas.com/listing/welcome-to-fabulous-las-vegas-sign/35219/
USA 83 New Mexico Albuquerque   Cubiecrane Old Town Plaza 200 N Plaza St NW https://www.albuquerqueoldtown.com/
USA 3 New York New York City   Yellow Vault Empire State Building 20 W 29th St https://www.esbnyc.com/visit/map-and-directions
USA 14 New York New York City   Cubiecrane Washington Square Park 5 Ave, Waverly Pl, W. 4 St/Macdougal St https://www.nycgovparks.org/parks/washington-square-park
USA 24 New York Brooklyn   Cubiecrane Brooklyn Pier 1 Water St https://www.brooklynbridgepark.org/places-to-see/pier-1/
USA 58 New York New York City   Cubiecrane Central Park Central Park https://www.centralparknyc.org/
USA 78 North Carolina Charlotte   Cubiecrane NASCAR Hall of Fame 400 East M.L.K. Jr Blvd https://www.nascarhall.com/
USA 61 North Carolina Raleigh   Yellow Vault Pullen Park 520 Ashe Ave https://raleighnc.gov/places/pullen-park
USA 85 North Carolina Raleigh   Cubiecrane NC Museum of Art 2110 Blue Ridge Rd https://ncartmuseum.org/
USA 66 North Carolina Greensboro   Cubiecrane Greensboro Science Center 4301 Lawndale Dr https://www.greensboroscience.org/
USA 11 Ohio Columbus   Cubiecrane Franklin Park Conservatory 1777 E. Broad St https://www.fpconservatory.org/plan-a-visit/#directions-parking
USA 12 Ohio Columbus   Cubiecrane Easton Town Center 160 Easton Town Center https://eastontowncenter.com/guest-information/driving-directions
USA 31 Ohio Cleveland   Yellow Vault Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 1100 Rock and Roll Boulevard https://www.rockhall.com/visit
USA 47 Ohio Cincinnati   Cubiecrane Carol Ann's Carousel 8 E Mehring Way https://www.cincinnatiparks.com/carousel/
USA 26 Oklahoma Oklahoma City   Yellow Vault Survivor Tree OKC National Memorial Museum 620 N Harvey Ave https://memorialmuseum.com/museum/getting-here/
USA 63 Oklahoma Oklahoma City   Cubiecrane National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum 1700 NE 63rd St https://nationalcowboymuseum.org/
USA 33 Oregon Portland   Yellow Vault Portland Japanese Garden 611 SW Kingston Ave https://japanesegarden.org/parking/
USA 46 Pennsylvania Pittsburgh   Cubiecrane Phipps Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1 Schenley Drive https://www.phipps.conservatory.org/
USA 48 Pennsylvania Philadelphia   Yellow Vault Philadelphia Museum of Art 2600 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy https://www.philamuseum.org/
USA 49 Pennsylvania Philadelphia   Yellow Vault Liberty Bell 526 Market St https://www.nps.gov/inde/learn/historyculture/stories-libertybell.htm
USA 69 Tennessee Memphis   Cubiecrane National Civil Rights Museum 450 Mulberry St https://www.civilrightsmuseum.org/
USA 41 Tennessee Nashville   Cubiecrane Country Music Hall of Fame 222 Rep. John Lewis Way S https://countrymusichalloffame.org/
USA 6 Tennessee Nashville   Yellow Vault Grand Ole Opry House 2804 Opryland Dr https://www.opry.com/
USA 4 Texas San Antonio   Cubiecrane Alamo Plaza 300 Alamo Plaza https://www.thealamo.org/
USA 22 Texas Houston   Cubiecrane Hermann Park 1700 Hermann Drive https://www.hermannpark.org/visit/hours-and-directions/
USA 25 Texas Dallas   Cubiecrane Sixth Floor Museum 600 Main St https://www.jfk.org/the-museum/plan-your-visit/
USA 86 Texas Dallas   Cubiecrane Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden 8525 Garland Rd https://www.dallasarboretum.org/
USA 36 Texas Houston   Cubiecrane Space Center Houston 1601 E NASA Pkwy https://spacecenter.org/
USA 59 Texas Austin   Cubiecrane Texas State Capitol 1100 Congress Ave https://tspb.texas.gov/prop/tc/tc/capitol.html
USA 79 Texas Austin   Cubiecrane Barton Springs Municipal Pool 2201 William Barton Dr http://austintexas.gov/page/pools-splash-pads
USA 68 Virginia Virginia Beach   Cubiecrane Virginia Beach 1503 Atlantic Ave https://www.visitvirginiabeach.com/
USA 1 Washington Seattle   Yellow Vault Chihuly Garden and Glass 305 Harrison St https://www.chihulygardenandglass.com/
USA 2 Washington Seattle   Yellow Vault Pike Place Market 93 Pike St http://pikeplacemarket.org/directions-parking
USA 20 Washington DC Washington DC   Yellow Vault The White House 912 17th St NW https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Farragut_Square
USA 35 Wisconsin Madison   Yellow Vault Wisconsin State Capitol 2 E Main St https://capitol100th.wisconsin.gov/
USA 56 Wisconsin Milwaukee   Cubiecrane Milwaukee Public Market 400 N Water St https://milwaukeepublicmarket.org/
USA 87 Nebraska Omaha   Cubiecrane Old Market Passageway 1108 Howard St, Omaha, NE 68102 https://www.passagewaygallery.com/
USA 76 Wisconsin Milwaukee   Cubiecrane Harley-Davidson Museum 400 W Canal St Link to Harley-Davidson Museum