Coin Hunt World Wiki

From Coin Hunt World Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Welcome to the Coin Hunt World Wiki

This is the official Coin Hunt World Wiki website, with over 882 pages that have been updated 17,652 times! As of February 1st, 2022, Coin Hunt World has over 100,000 players. The game is rapidly growing and new content is being released regularly. Planned release dates in new regions and countries can be found under Release Date.

Coin Hunt World Wiki is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers to help every Coin Hunt World player looking for information about the game.

About Coin Hunt World

Coin Hunt World (CHW) is a free-to-play/play-to-earn mobile Geo-location game currently in Beta on iOS and fully released on Android. Players explore their real-world area searching for Blue Keys, which are then used to open Blue Vaults. When a vault is opened the user is prompted with a trivia question. If answered correctly within the given time limit, the user is rewarded. Currently users are rewarded in Bitcoin or Ethereum as well as in game items such as Cubies, and Resources.

Start Playing

Click "Play Now" to receive a bonus 2 Mystery Boxes after you sign up and build your Headquarters to level 3.

Play Now

Take a look around

Where can I play Coin Hunt World?

If you want to get the latest Coin Hunt World news and get a notification when the game releases in your country, please sign-up to the weekly newsletter.

For more CHW updates follow the Coin Hunt World Wiki Twitter handle: ‎

Show your Support!

To keep the Coin Hunt World Wiki regularly updated, please consider donating! The wiki isn't free and is paid for and maintained by Marlov. Donors can make one-time or monthly fiat donations through Square, crypto donations through Uphold, Banano, or even donate rewards earned through using Brave browser.

Wiki-Cubie-Logo.png
Gitcoin Grant Round 13:
Thank you to everyone who donated to the C.U.B.I.E. DAO via Gitcoin! We received $595 USD from over 100 contributors!


News


Coin Hunt World News
Philippines closed beta launch is planned for April 20th 2022.

Official Medium Article: Link

Register for the closed beta here: only 1000 spots available

Sign up to the CHW Wiki Newsletter to get more launch info and tips & tricks for a successful start.

Philippines-Launch-Infographic.png


Coin Hunt World Special Event
The Hawaii Event is coming back in May 2022.

The event will run for 9 days, from May 4th, 00:00 UTC (May 3rd, 8:00PM EST / 5:00PM PST) until May 13th, 00:00 UTC (May 12th, 8:00PM EST / 5:00PM PST).

This event is available in all available countries: USA, Canada, UK, El Salvador and Philippines (TBD).

See Special Events for a list of previous held events.

Hawaii Special Event


Coin Hunt World Tip of the Day
Make sure to build your Headquarters close to your home and collect a free Mystery Box every 8 Hours.


Most Popular Pages:

Top Categories