Hunters Lodge

From Coin Hunt World Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Hunters Lodge Event

Chat with the Developers of Coin Hunt World and get a sneak preview of upcoming features! The Hunters Lodge is a live presentation on Twitch and Youtube followed by a follow up live question and answer voice chat on Discord. This event happens periodically but with no set schedule. It is hosted by Illusionweaver and Kookoopuffs.

Dates

  • Hunters Lodge 1 was held on Friday June 25th 2021, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern.
  • Hunters Lodge 2 was held on Friday July 30th, 2021, 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern.
  • Hunters Lodge 3 was held on Monday 29th November 2021 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 4 was held on Friday April 1st 2022 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT.
  • Hunters Lodge 5 was held on Friday July 15th 2022 at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 8pm GMT.